Our Board

Mobina Jaffer

Senator Mobina Jaffer represents the province of British Columbia in the Senate of Canada, where she chairs the Standing Senate Committee on Human Rights..

Read More..

Deeyah Khan

Deeyah Khan is an Emmy and Peabody award-winning and two times BAFTA nominated documentary film director, and founder of Fuuse. In 2016, she became the first UNESCO Goodwill Ambassador for artistic freedom and creativity.

Read More..

Haideh Chubin

Haideh Chubin is a Washington based Managing Director in Deloitte’s Advisory practice working within the Federal industry. She has over 22 years of experience in leading diverse contracts and large projects in supporting a wide range of Federal agencies.

Read More..

Marie-Joëlle Zahar

Marie-Joëlle Zahar is Professor of Political Science, Director of the Research Network on Peace Operations and Fellow at the Centre for International Research and Studies at the Université de Montréal.

Read More..

Gina Abercrombie-Winstanley

Ambassador Gina Abercrombie-Winstanley held many senior roles in world affairs throughout her 30-year career in international diplomacy. Ms. Abercrombie-Winstanley has been a steadfast proponent of achieving excellence through diversity in organizations and breaking down barriers for women and minorities.

Read More..

+1 202 986 0952



1126 16th Street NW Suite 250, Washington, DC 20036

Share This